Jurnal Meteorologi dan Geofisika

Jurnal Meteorologi dan Geofisika (JMG) is a scientific research journal published by the Research and Development Center of the Meteorology, Climatology and Geophysics Agency (BMKG) as a means to publish research and development achievements in Meteorology, Climatology, Air Quality and Geophysics. Published 3 times a year and first published in 2000. Obtained accreditation from LIPI as a scientific journal with accreditation number: 603 / AU2 / P2MI-LIPI / 03/2015, valid 3 years (May 2015 - May 2018). Starting in 2015, Journal of Meteorology and Geophysics implements electronic journal system (e-journal) in its publishing process. Thus, the journal publishing procedure from submission, format review and systematics by the Editorial Board, review of substance by Bestari Partners (peer reviewers), revised manuscript by the author until the process of publishing the manuscript is done online through the web Journal of Meteorology and Geophysics at http://puslitbang.bmkg.go.id/jmg.

Journal Homepage Image



SMTP issue

JMG SMTP server temporarily changed  
Posted: 2017-11-01 More...

Call for Paper Jurnal Meteorologi dan Geofisika


Authors are invited to submit electronically no more than 12 pages full paper through journal website. The submitted paper should follow the format available on the author guideline.

The scopes of accepted papers are:

  • Meteorology
  • Climatology and Air Quality
  • and Geophysics

Online submission and online publication Jurnal Meteorologi and Geofisika will be charged at no cost.

Submit your manuscripts today (in Indonesian or English) through our online system,
Posted: 2015-03-20 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 18, No 1 (2017)

Table of Contents

M. Djazim Syaifullah
Kharisma Aprilina, Tri Astuti Nuraini, Ardhasena Sopaheluwakan
Vivi Fitriani, Ahmad Bey, Tania June
Robi Muharsyah
Yosafat Donni Haryanto, Ahmad Fadlan, Agus Hartoko, Sutrisno Anggoro, Muhammad Zainuri

Additional Page

Journal Cover
Daftar Isi
Full Journal